NIKOTOP: joyitas de los Badfinger

01.- No Matter What
02.- Come and Get It
03.- Day After Day
04.- Baby Blue
05.- Apple of My Eye
06.- Maybe Tomorrow
07.- Hold On
08.- Love Is Gonna Come at Last
09.- Without You
10.- Meanwhile Back at the Ranch / Should I Smoke

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada